Lost In Rhythm

Lost In The Rhythm

2020 UK TOUR

Star of Strictly Come Dancing, Wales’s very own Amy Dowden and her partner, British Champion Ben Jones, bring an exciting new show to the stage. With the help of their long-time friend and Strictly finalist Colin Jackson and a cast of supporting dancers, Amy and Ben bring a powerful love-story to life featuring all your favourite Latin and Ballroom styles. The show also features a live vocalist and stunning soundtrack guaranteed to get the audience moving too – it’s time to get Lost In The Rhythm!

This is one show not to miss!

Limited edition tickets are available for Meet & Greet with the cast, so please BOOK EARLY to avoid disappointment!


Details

Shows start at 7:30pm

Meet and greet 6pm limited to 45 people



TOUR DATES

DATE TOWN WEBSITE
Sunday 15th March Shrewsbury - Theatre Seven Click for details & booking
Thursday 19th March Porthcawl - Grand Pavilion Click for details & booking
Friday 20th March Barry - Memo Arts Centre Click for details & booking
Friday 27th March LLanelli - Theatrau Sir Gar Click for details & booking
Saturday 28th March Rhyl - Pavilion Theatre Click for details & booking
Sunday 29th March Bangor - Pontio Theatre Click for details & booking
Thursday 2nd April Newport - Riverfront Theatre Click for details & booking
Friday 3rd April Swansea - Brangwyn Hall Click for details & booking
Saturday 4th April Wrexham - William Aston Hall Click for details & booking
Sunday 5th April Aberystwyth - Arts Centre Click for details & booking

Book now!